School Leadership

List of 17 items.

Board of Trustees

Brian Robbins, Chairman

Shalita Antebi, O.D.
Katie Locke Aviv
Paramdeep Bhasin, M.D.
Charlene Boudreaux-DuBose
Brad Boyajian *
Barry Brooker
Craig Chiate
Deirdre DeLany
Patrick DeMarco
Steve Eisner
Steve Fazio *
Mick Horwitz *
Steven Konsker
Vimal Lala, M.D.
Lori Laski
Wayne Levin
Malcolm MacLean
Roanna Dem Mostman
Richard Paulson
Pam Rubin
Murad Siam
Richard Shapiro
Jim Skrumbis
Roland Tellis
Catherine Tripodis
Joe Wallace
Howard Wang *
Terri Zaelke *

*Founding Trustees
Sierra Canyon School is a private, independent, non-sectarian, co-educational, college preparatory school for students in grades Pre-Kindergarten through 12 located in Chatsworth, California. The highly cosmopolitan campus community is reflective of the Greater Los Angeles area and the world at large. Students are empowered to realize their greatest creative, ethical, intellectual and physical promise through small class sizes, a diverse student-teacher culture and a family-like environment.