School Leadership

List of 18 items.

Board of Trustees

Vimal Lala, M.D., Chairman

Shalita Antebi, O.D.
Oren Aviv
Charlene Boudreaux-DuBose
Brad Boyajian *
Barry Brooker
Jonas Cedergren
Craig Chiate
Tamiko Davis
Deirdre DeLany
Steve Eisner
Steve Fazio *
Mick Horwitz *
Steven Konsker
Shayne LaChapelle
Rainbow Luo
Malcolm MacLean
Susan Moseley
Roanna Dem Mostman
Erica Reid
Pam Rubin
Murad Siam
Richard Shapiro
Jim Skrumbis
Roland Tellis
Patrick Thibiant
Catherine Tripodis
Nicholas Waddles
Howard Wang *

*Founding Trustees
Lower School: 11052 Independence Avenue
Middle and Upper School: 20801 Rinaldi Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311  | 818.882.8121
Sierra Canyon School is a private, independent, non-sectarian, co-educational, college preparatory school for students in grades Pre-Kindergarten through 12 located in Chatsworth, California. The highly cosmopolitan campus community is reflective of the Greater Los Angeles area and the world at large. Students are empowered to realize their greatest creative, ethical, intellectual and physical promise through small class sizes, a diverse student-teacher culture and a family-like environment.